Title

Gamez, Sonia Assistant Principal gamezs@oeisd.org
Soto, Melissa Counselor sotom@oeisd.org
Martinez, Esmeralda Principal martineze@oeisd.org

Anaya, Laney Nurse Aide anayae@oeisd.org
Browning , Denise First Grade browningd@oeisd.net
Bush, Marlena 1st Grade Teacher bushm@oeisd.org
Carrizales, Lupita PE para carrizalesl@oeisd.org
Cortez, Valerie Speech Therapist garciav@oeisd.org
Delarosa, Becky PEIMS DelarosaB@oeisd.org
Gallman, Julie 1st Grade gallmanj@oeisd.net
Gamez, Sonia Assistant Principal gamezs@oeisd.org
Gomez, Abigail Pre-K 4 Teacher gomezab@oeisd.org
Gonzales, Antonia (Toni) 2nd Grade Teacher GonzalesA@oeisd.org
Gonzalez, Julie ELA- Reading Intervention GonzalezJ@oeisd.org
Guzman, Christina Kinder Teacher GuzmanC@oeisd.org
Hoyle, Kathy Pre-K 4 Teacher HoyleK@oeisd.org
Hunter, Jena 2nd Grade Teacher HunterJ@oeisd.org
Martinez, Esmeralda Principal martineze@oeisd.org
McKinney, Joni Special Education Teacher mckinneyj@oeisd.org
Perez, Lisa Nurse perezl@oeisd.org
Rakowitz, Tammy Music rakowitzt@oeisd.org
Ray, Leigh 2016 High School and Jr. High XC Coach & Elementary PE Teacher RayL@oeisd.org
Rogers, Amy Dyslexia Therapist rogersa@oeisd.org
Rogers, Anita 2nd Grade Teacher - Reading/Language Art rogersac@oeisd.org
Romero, Nora 1st Grade Teacher RomeroN@oeisd.org
Sanchez, Elizabeth Pre-K 3 Teacher sancheze@oeisd.org
Seward, Fawnda Kindergarten Teacher sewardf@oeisd.org
Soto, Maria Kindergarten Teacher sotom2@oeisd.org
Soto, Melissa Counselor sotom@oeisd.org
Vidaurri, Patricia (Pat) 2nd Grade Teacher VidaurriP@oeisd.org
Z-Rivera, Mrs. Special Education Teacher zamarripad@oeisd.org

Anaya, Laney Nurse Aide anayae@oeisd.org
Carrizales, Lupita PE para carrizalesl@oeisd.org
Deanda, Crystal aide DeandaC@oeisd.org
Delarosa, Becky PEIMS DelarosaB@oeisd.org
Doria, Dora office clerk doriad@oeisd.org
Lerma, Cynthia aide lermac@oeisd.org
Lopez, Yolanda music lopezy@oeisd.org
Mancias, Yolanda aide ManciasY@oeisd.org
Martinez, Brenda ISS martinezb@oeisd.org
Moreno, Naomi aide morenon@oeisd.org
Ortiz, Amanda aide ortiza@oeisd.org
Perez, Lisa Nurse perezl@oeisd.org
Rackley, Becky Library Aide RackleyB@oeisd.org
Rodriguez, Minnie Secretary rodriguezm@oeisd.org
Santellana, Delia PK Aide santellanad@oeisd.org