Title
Benavidez, Diana Math Intervention Teacher benavidezd@oeisd.org
Boehme, Leeann 3rd Grade Teacher BoehmeL@oeisd.org
Bush, Marlena 1st Grade Teacher bushm@oeisd.org
Cantu, Gracie 5th Grade Teacher CantuG@oeisd.org
Carrizales, Lupita PE para carrizalesl@oeisd.org
Cortez, Valerie Speech Therapist garciav@oeisd.org
Crumly, Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher CrumlyJ@oeisd.org
Decker, Sydney 3rd Grade teacher deckers@oeisd.org
Delarosa, Becky PEIMS DelarosaB@oeisd.org
Espinoza, Alyssa 4th Grade Writing Teacher espinozaa@oeisd.org
Gomez, Abigail Pre-K 4 Teacher gomezab@oeisd.org
Gonzales, Antonia (Toni) 2nd Grade Teacher GonzalesA@oeisd.org
Gonzalez, Julie EL Reading Intervention GonzalezJ@oeisd.org
Guzman, Christina Kinder Teacher GuzmanC@oeisd.org
Hench, Tammy Music Teacher hencht@oeisd.org
Hinojosa, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher martinezam@oeisd.org
Hoyle, Kathy Pre-K 4 Teacher HoyleK@oeisd.org
Hunter, Jena 2nd Grade Teacher HunterJ@oeisd.org
Leal, April 1st Grade Teacher leala@oeisd.org
Martinez, Esmeralda Assistant Principal martineze@oeisd.org
Mc Dowell, Shana Teacher mcdowells@oeisd.org
McKinney, Joni Special Education Teacher mckinneyj@oeisd.org
Moreno, Clarissa 4th Grade Reading Teacher morenoc@oeisd.org
Orta, Gabriella 5th Grade teacher ortag@oeisd.org
Ray, Leigh 2016 High School and Jr. High XC Coach & Elementary PE Teacher RayL@oeisd.org
Rogers, Amy Dyslexia Therapist rogersa@oeisd.org
Rogers, Anita 2nd Grade Teacher - Reading/Language Art rogersac@oeisd.org
Romero, Nora 1st Grade Teacher RomeroN@oeisd.org
Ruiz, Belinda Kindergarten teacher ruizb@oeisd.org
Sanchez, Elizabeth Pre-K 3 Teacher sancheze@oeisd.org
Seward, Fawnda Kindergarten Teacher sewardf@oeisd.org
Shadle, Evan 5th Grade Teacher shadlee@oeisd.org
Sorrells, Cynthia 3rd Grade sorrellss@oeisd.org
Soto, Maria Kindergarten Teacher sotom2@oeisd.org
Soto, Melissa Counselor sotom@oeisd.org
Vidaurri, Patricia (Pat) 2nd Grade Teacher VidaurriP@oeisd.org
Walker, Kelli 3rd Grade teacher walkerk@oeisd.org
Z, Ms. Special Education Teacher zamarripad@oeisd.org