skip to main content
Title
Facebook Twitter
Browning , Denise 1st grade Teacher browningd@oeisd.net
DeLaRosa, Becky Secretary / PEIMS DelarosaB@oeisd.org
Espinoza, Alyssa 4th Grade Writing Teacher espinozaa@oeisd.org
Gallman, Julie 1st Grade Teacher gallmanj@oeisd.net
Gomez, Jessica 2nd grade Teacher gomezj@oeisd.org
Gonzales, Maggie Music Teacher gonzalesm@oeisd.org
Gonzalez, Julie ELA- Reading Intervention GonzalezJ@oeisd.org
Guzman, Christina Kinder Teacher GuzmanC@oeisd.org
Hoyle, Cassidy 2nd grade Teacher hoylec@oeisd.org
Hoyle, Kathy Pre-K Teacher HoyleK@oeisd.org
Hunter, Jena Reading Teacher HunterJ@oeisd.org
Jasso, Rita Teacher jassor@oeisd.org
Jurach, Tiffani Pre-K Teacher juracht@oeisd.org
Martinez, Abigail Counselor gomezab@oeisd.org
Martinez, Esmeralda Principal martineze@oeisd.org
Miller, Kathryn 1st grade Teacher millerk@oeisd.org
Perez, Lisa Nurse perezl@oeisd.org
Rogers, Anita 2nd grade Teacher rogersac@oeisd.org
Romero, Nora 1st Grade Teacher RomeroN@oeisd.org
Rosas, Lori Kinder Teacher rosasl@oeisd.org
Sanchez, Elizabeth Kinder Teacher sancheze@oeisd.org
Seward, Fawnda Kindergarten Teacher sewardf@oeisd.org
Soto, Maria Kindergarten Teacher sotom2@oeisd.org
Sturgeon, Dora Teacher sturgeond@oeisd.org
Button